Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pauline O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
It was good, just can’t seem to figure out why I’m hurting
Irma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I am always satisfy when I have my appointments with Dr. Narvaez. Even though this was a virtual appointment, he still was thorough. Thank you.
Leonardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Excellent
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
Been going to Dr. Narvaez for years and love love him!
Angela G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
Great and attentive Dr and staff. Would recommend. Like their online patient portal. Only gripe is I wish they answered their phones a bit better. Thank goodness you can text them but sometimes takes a while to get a reply, and would be really great if they would answer when you called during their normal business hours.
Sandra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
All my concerns were addressed and answered to my satisfaction..
Maria Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Comfortable speaking with the doctor and ready to move forward with the next step.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Narvaez was extremely kind and helpful at making sure I understood my individual situation. The televisit was quite helpful.
Carole G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Every thing went well and my questions and problems were answered and taken care of.
Virginia W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/20
It was a good visit.
Jeaninne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/20
I love my GI Doc And now he is also seeing my mom !!
Ryan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/20
Always a great visit with Dr. Narvaez and his mission in keeping my health as healthy as I could ask for!
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
Very professional
Dawn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Was a nice visit