Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Staff is only in the office Tuesday 9 am to 4 pm and Friday from 9 am to 12 pm. In-person appointment are only done on Tuesday

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 1st impressions and experience look forward to working with this medical team.
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Narvaez provided answers to all my question. Very personable. His staff were very helpful an knowledgeable. Thank you.
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The doctor was excellent a lot quicker than what we expected and the nursing there is wonderful they are caring and very thorough I would recommend this medical establishment to anyone needing Specialized Care but this doctor and Clinic brings
Idolina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always satisfied
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
As a new patient it was good to be listened to. Video did not work so telephone conference was a little to be desired. Enough to be out of office but not seeing to interact was disappointing. Hard for me to convey all I had planned. But it went well none the less. Office is very hard to contact and Becky went abovevand beyond to get my information. Coordination if the video poor. I did miss the initial call. But again I was told to call back and took waiting, texting and emailing on my part to help make the teleconf happen. But Doctor Narveaz was very professional and engaging on the phone. Effects of a pandemic I guess.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent explanation
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I spoke with Dt Narvaez on the phone and as usual he was very clear and interested in helping me!
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Narvaez He is wonderful answer all my questions and concerns.
Athalia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Feel that the consultation was clear and informative.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care provider.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good and professional discussion over options for Colonoscopies
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Speaking to Dr. Narvez is always so enjoyable. He is such a nice man and a excellent Physician. I have been his patient for over 20 years. He has cared for me in some pretty difficult times and with his care I have remained well. I highly recommend his care. I trust & love him.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Narvaez, very compassionate
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Narvaez is very thorough and explains everything well. I like his personable personality.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dedra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My entire family loves Dr. Narvaez! He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. we have ever had. He listens well and is easy to understand when talking about difficult issues. ❤️
Rudolf G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This is a five star dr very good experience San Antonio is lucky to have him
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Talked about my concerns and waiting for appts for further testing.