Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
I absolutely love him. I have an extensive medical history and he is ALWAYS caring and takes his time with me.
Jorge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr. Narvarz is encouraging and through, great experiences.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Dr Narvaize is always very thorough in explaining my present health status. He describes in detail the pros n cons .I always feel his output is for my well being .
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Doctor was helpful doctor explained everything and detailed he was easy to talk to the back staff was awesome friendly
Rudolph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Excellent visit. Added new instructions, reviewed my case.
Nina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Dr Narvaez is very easy to understand and listens well. I was very pleased with the visit.
Tresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Narvaez is a great doctor in every aspect of his profession.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
The staff at Dr Narvaize schedule my Apmnt and make sure to send text for reminders . When speaking to Dr. via phone he answers my questions until I get a clear view . This would include my most recent x rays or procedures
Chikaodili L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Satisfactory
Gloria R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The staff are very friendly and know their job. The dress code could use a little assistance.
Juana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
The stuff made it really easy the process very kind the personal very helpful very happy with service
Kyle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great team.
Wayland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great experience! The front desk is run by awesome people very helpful, kind and very understanding. Dr. Narvaez awesome as always. Thank you all.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The services that I receive from Dr. Narvaez is excellent. Dr. Narvaez and the staff are friendly and ensure that I am properly informed about my health and care.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very Helpful and caring.
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Professionalism is foremost in Dr Narvaez’s clinic, but what stands out most is the personal interest he takes in his patients. Supportive and careing.
Felix R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr was patient, and addressed all of my concerns, did not feel rushed. Staff is also great.Would definitely refer him to my family and friends.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Lessons to the patient and explains the treatment and plain language that is easy to understand
Gloria V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Always very Precised n to the point I always enjoy my trip here My wife n I look forward to seeing her doctor
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Narvaez is very knowledgeable in his practice. Right away he had an idea what might be wrong with me and explain a procedure that he wanted to do to determine my diagnosis. I’ve seen two doctors for my bloating and constipation and never once thought out of the box to see further in my stomachs issues.