Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

158 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary A.
Submitted 05/13/22
The visit was a little lengthy but very productive and I understand why it was lengthy but yes I was very satisfied
Ysmael G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!
Tualua M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you and a great job
William S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Answered all questions. Excellent meeting
Jose B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good luck
Antonio F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor in lachelles the best
Michael I.
Submitted 04/21/22
Robert Narvaez is about the most knowledgeable and amicable physician I have ever known.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Narvaez is very patient and provides so much feedback. I am really impressed on how well he manages his patients. Highly recommended
Robert L.
Submitted 04/13/22
It’s just the start so have no comments yet
Diana T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience. Dr Narvaez is a great doctor and very attentive to his patients.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/07/22
ALL OF. MY Questions Concerning My Hernia Were Answered. Dr.Did Not Rush Me and Offered a Solution To See Me A S A P. My Mind Has Been Put At Ease For The Meantime. I AM Pleased With Dr. Narvaize .
Maria G.
Submitted 04/07/22
First visit by Zoom. I am very surprised and pleased with his time shared considering it being via zoom. He is a great listener, I felt comfortable right away. I truly felt a patient/Dr. rapport, confident in his advice and suggestions. It's been a very long time since a doctor let me be a patient not a number. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Becky is excellent at her job. Things went very smoothly.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 03/30/22
I felt my care was their priority.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Professional, informative, conversational, thorough, and phenomenal bedside manner!
Gail B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Tele visit. Dr. was very thorough and so pleasant.
Barry A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Ophelia H.
Submitted 02/25/22
I am very pleased with Dr Narveaze. He was very informative and knew about my condition and the best way to solve my problem. Dr Narveaze was very pleasant to talk to and understanding…believe me, I’ve had several Gastrologist in and out of Texas and found Dr Narveaze one of the best out of all my Drs that? That took his time to understand my condition. Yes…I was happy to change Drs. And would recommend him!
Clinton A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always clean and friendly environment. Dr. Robert Narvaez is informative and explains in detail the issues of your visits insuring you understand. Takes time with each visit,letting you know its not a numbers game. A+
Petra N.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was very polite and understanding