Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

176 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria V.
Submitted 08/10/22
Always very Precised n to the point I always enjoy my trip here My wife n I look forward to seeing her doctor
Teresa F.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Narvaez is very knowledgeable in his practice. Right away he had an idea what might be wrong with me and explain a procedure that he wanted to do to determine my diagnosis. I’ve seen two doctors for my bloating and constipation and never once thought out of the box to see further in my stomachs issues.
Rebecca H.
Submitted 07/28/22
Starting with the lady who called to the doctor Narvez they were very understanding and professional.
Rosie L.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Navarez and his staff are very friendly. They keep you well informed of your next appointments. The waiting period is awesome
Mary R.
Submitted 07/22/22
The receptionist was so friendly she made me feel very comfortable. I was very impressed with Dr Narvaez He gave me some very good advice that I plan to follow Look forward to having him as my new doctor
Clinton A.
Submitted 07/22/22
Always a clean and relaxing atmosphere. The Dr.and staff listen first and asked questions later, always concerned with the patients health issues. Professional, knowledgeable and fuction the highest degree of integrity. 15 plus years I have been with Dr. Roberto Narvaez and staff.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/13/22
This appointment provided some much needed education regarding this condition
Rosa O.
Submitted 07/12/22
All personnel are very attentive and professional
Consuelo S.
Submitted 07/12/22
Finally found a GI who took the time to listen to me. And explained my previous Dx’s in detail. Did not feel rushed or brushed off. I have faith I’m in great hands going forward. The staff from Becky to the young lady who called me to go over my medical records prior to my Telehealth visit. Thank you!!
Ronald G.
Submitted 07/11/22
Cordial and straight to the point and informative thank you
Cynthia S.
Submitted 07/06/22
The doctor is very attentive. It's very difficult to speak to someone even just to set up an appt. I had a procedure done a year ago and come to find out I was supposed to be sent to a colon specialist and that never happened. To this day, I still haven't received information of that doctor. So I will try to contact the office via text and see what is going on with that referral.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Good listener and caring.
William S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Xxx
Susan R.
Submitted 06/22/22
He was great! He throughly explained my results.
Synthia M.
Submitted 06/22/22
My prep was ordered to late. My pharmacy did not have it available the day I needed it had to travel 15 miles in order to have it.
Louis D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional, empathetic, informative.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great! Dr and very friendly office staff.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Spent time getting to know my medical history.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/13/22
The visit was a little lengthy but very productive and I understand why it was lengthy but yes I was very satisfied
Ysmael G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!