Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

117 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I spoke with Dt Narvaez on the phone and as usual he was very clear and interested in helping me!
Francis M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Narvaez He is wonderful answer all my questions and concerns.
Athalia W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Lydia C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Feel that the consultation was clear and informative.
William B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care provider.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good and professional discussion over options for Colonoscopies
Rebecca E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Speaking to Dr. Narvez is always so enjoyable. He is such a nice man and a excellent Physician. I have been his patient for over 20 years. He has cared for me in some pretty difficult times and with his care I have remained well. I highly recommend his care. I trust & love him.
James H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Narvaez, very compassionate
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Narvaez is very thorough and explains everything well. I like his personable personality.
Terry H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dedra W.
Submitted 07/27/21
My entire family loves Dr. Narvaez! He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. we have ever had. He listens well and is easy to understand when talking about difficult issues. ❤️
Rudolf G.
Submitted 07/22/21
This is a five star dr very good experience San Antonio is lucky to have him
Linda G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Talked about my concerns and waiting for appts for further testing.
Julie R.
Submitted 07/19/21
Listen and proved good health options and explained a plan for the future
Joanne R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant and uneventful!
Armando C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very quickly done and very efficient
San Juanita R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Narvaez ALWAYS looks out for his patients health and never takes chances. Thank for being my doctor.
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Office staff is amazing and communicative. Dr. Narvaez has a friendly demeanor and really listened. He gave me so much more information and education than any other gastro dr I've seen. I'm very happy with this doctor.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is wonderful. He gives my issues his complete attention...I appreciate that immensely.
Synthia M.
Submitted 06/21/21
On time actually ahead of schedule