Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you
Susan C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is very caring and explains everything to you.
Veronica M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Narvaez takes the time to explain and answer all questions very clearly.
Curtis L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great to meet and ask Dr. Narvaez questions...
John H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Narvaez and his staff were very polite and informative.
Rogelio D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Narvaez was very informative & prepped me, for my 1st colonoscopy procedure, during our phone conversation appointment. He calmed my nerves. He was down to earth and nice.
Reginald P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good
Wallace H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Easy to use.
Estella S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you Dr. Narváez i strong recommend him. He listened An he ordered lab work & test. Did a biopsy & endoscopy & gave me the results. And took time to explain everything An tell me what to do. Always punctual on every appointment.
Rick S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent
Archie J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Phone Consult was Informative
Karen G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Summary of endoscopy results. Dr.Narvaez explained all results. Very professional, kind physician. Happy to have been referred to him many years ago!
Estella S.
Submitted 12/11/20
My appointment was great, and punctual.
Sean O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent as ever! Dr Narvaez has given me my life back!!
Antonio B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Narvaez was very attentive during our telemedicine appointment and spoke to me like a personal friend and he was not hurried.
Reginald B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent
Alfred H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Knowledgeable and compassionate
Gale G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Narvayez is one of the best GI doctors in the city. He is professional , courteous and knowledgeable. His clinical skills are excellent. He is one of the few remaining physicians who listen , care and give quality time to their patients. No question is too trivial for him. If he is your Doctor, consider yourself lucky.