Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I was extremely impressed with how I was taken care of while the nurses got me ready prior to surgery. They (I wish I remembered their names) were very CALM as they were asking me questions. Same with the anesthesiologist. And Dr. Narvaez saying hello just before surgery. Nurse was at my side afterwards. God Bless to everyone ❤️
Norma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very good
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very professional experience with the staff
Mary Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Very friendly. And also informative.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr Narvaez is a great doctor who listened to your concerns
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Staff was very professional & helpful. Scheduling an appointment was very easy. Dr. Narvaez is the best! He listens, he explains & he cares.
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr.Narvaez is the best!!!He listens, takes his time! Compassionate. Explains everything!!
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Narvaez and his entire team are excellent.
Charlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Very patient whole discussing my issue and treatment plan
Edna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Awesome
Tualua M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Well taking care of Thank you!!
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I have known Dr. Narvaez for many years while I worked as an radiology technologist where Dr. Narvaez refers his patients for x-ray exams. He ihas remained a compasdionate, dedicated and caring healer.
Edgar A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very friendly, respectful, a s knowledgeable doctor
Maria H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Se. Narvaez is very personable and genuinely cares about you. Great doctor.
Rottis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Everyone is amazing Dr. Narvaez is amazing and Becky is awesome and has always made sure I understood what was going on and went to bat for me when I needed her too with the disability people I am honored
Ruperto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Doctor was courteous and explained actions of previous appointment!
Ruperto R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
I was acknowledged and received courteously upon my arrival! The doctor was professional, detailed, and to the point. He reviewed actions of the previous appt and discussed his future treatment and appointments. Very thorough and professional! Would recommend to others!!!
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great Doctor.
Yolanda C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
It’s old school and it seems not to work for virtual appts. Nobody answers phones for assistance
Tesha L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very Knowledgeable and listened to me as a patient. I got in very quickly.