Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edna J.
Submitted 11/29/21
My visit with the doctor was six minutes. I was on the phone for at least 20-30 minutes. I just feel like my records aren’t looked at before I have my visit. Don’t want to offend anyone.
Terri H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Narvaez is very thorough. He has rest bedside manner. He’s funny too
Ronald R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Computer-challenged senior here. Thank you, Elias for patience and support with technology regarding telehealth appt.
Mary Frances R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 1st impressions and experience look forward to working with this medical team.
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Narvaez provided answers to all my question. Very personable. His staff were very helpful an knowledgeable. Thank you.
Ernest L.
Submitted 11/02/21
The doctor was excellent a lot quicker than what we expected and the nursing there is wonderful they are caring and very thorough I would recommend this medical establishment to anyone needing Specialized Care but this doctor and Clinic brings
Idolina S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Always satisfied
Christopher S.
Submitted 10/18/21
.
Joe F.
Submitted 10/04/21
As a new patient it was good to be listened to. Video did not work so telephone conference was a little to be desired. Enough to be out of office but not seeing to interact was disappointing. Hard for me to convey all I had planned. But it went well none the less. Office is very hard to contact and Becky went abovevand beyond to get my information. Coordination if the video poor. I did miss the initial call. But again I was told to call back and took waiting, texting and emailing on my part to help make the teleconf happen. But Doctor Narveaz was very professional and engaging on the phone. Effects of a pandemic I guess.
Julie R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent explanation
Jane G.
Submitted 09/14/21
I spoke with Dt Narvaez on the phone and as usual he was very clear and interested in helping me!
Francis M.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Narvaez He is wonderful answer all my questions and concerns.
Athalia W.
Submitted 09/04/21
Lydia C.
Submitted 08/31/21
Feel that the consultation was clear and informative.
William B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care provider.
Nancy H.
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good and professional discussion over options for Colonoscopies
Rebecca E.
Submitted 08/11/21
Speaking to Dr. Narvez is always so enjoyable. He is such a nice man and a excellent Physician. I have been his patient for over 20 years. He has cared for me in some pretty difficult times and with his care I have remained well. I highly recommend his care. I trust & love him.
James H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Narvaez, very compassionate
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Narvaez is very thorough and explains everything well. I like his personable personality.
Terry H.
Submitted 07/27/21