Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliza B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/22
Good visit.
Laura V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor made me feel like I was priority during our visit. I did not feel rushed and was able to explain all of my symptoms. He also showed a level of urgency to care for my symptoms.
Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good everything went well thank you
Concepcion M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and fast, as is Dr.Narvaez.
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
One of the best experiences I've had in a while. From the phone triage with Becky, the follow-up call from the lady to set up the telehealth and the telehealth appointment with Dr. Narvaez. Everyone was totally professional. I'm thankful to Methodist EMR for referring me.
Armando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Best knowledgeable GI physician in this area!
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience with Dr. Narvaez and his staff was very professional and informative. Dr. Narvaez was very compassionate which tells he truly is concerned for his patients. Thank you Dr. Narvaez and staff for making feel very comfortable. I also like that he does Telemedicine appointments.
Edna J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
My visit with the doctor was six minutes. I was on the phone for at least 20-30 minutes. I just feel like my records aren’t looked at before I have my visit. Don’t want to offend anyone.
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Narvaez is very thorough. He has rest bedside manner. He’s funny too
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Computer-challenged senior here. Thank you, Elias for patience and support with technology regarding telehealth appt.
Mary Frances R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 1st impressions and experience look forward to working with this medical team.
Cynthia Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Narvaez provided answers to all my question. Very personable. His staff were very helpful an knowledgeable. Thank you.
Ernest L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
The doctor was excellent a lot quicker than what we expected and the nursing there is wonderful they are caring and very thorough I would recommend this medical establishment to anyone needing Specialized Care but this doctor and Clinic brings
Idolina S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Always satisfied
Christopher S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
As a new patient it was good to be listened to. Video did not work so telephone conference was a little to be desired. Enough to be out of office but not seeing to interact was disappointing. Hard for me to convey all I had planned. But it went well none the less. Office is very hard to contact and Becky went abovevand beyond to get my information. Coordination if the video poor. I did miss the initial call. But again I was told to call back and took waiting, texting and emailing on my part to help make the teleconf happen. But Doctor Narveaz was very professional and engaging on the phone. Effects of a pandemic I guess.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Excellent explanation
Jane G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/21
I spoke with Dt Narvaez on the phone and as usual he was very clear and interested in helping me!
Francis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Narvaez He is wonderful answer all my questions and concerns.
Athalia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21