Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Timothy J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/20
A-
Alfonso E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent/professional/courteous
Lepaula L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Really appreciate the reminder call.
Trevor A.
Submitted 11/10/20
The visit was very informative and relaxed.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very pleasant. I feel as though he listened to me and is taking my g.i. complications seriously.
Betty D.
Submitted 11/07/20
I've been with Dr. Narvaez since 2004. He takes the time to explains things to you to where you can understand.
Lucy H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Narvaez is very attentive, informative, and patient. I have always felt cared for when we have appointments. He is a very thoughtful man...
Israel U.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything went smoothly. Staff was wonderful.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 11/04/20
My procedure went very well . I was very satisfied with all my questions and concerens being answered. If you need a good gastronomy doctor, See Dr. Robert Narvaez
Vivian E.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a pleasurer seeing Dr Narvaez, The appointment went well. Thank you for everything Miss Vivian Ennis
Janet D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good
Michael E.
Submitted 10/25/20
My first visit with Dr Navarez, was fantastic. Dr. reassured me of the issues and put me at ease with procedures we are to follow. I was very comfortable with Dr Navarez on his staff. I would recommend him to anyone that seeks his service..
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Narvaez for 20 years. He is always caring and listens. He makes you feel comfortable in any situation.
Emigdio M.
Submitted 10/20/20
I am completely satisfied with our conversation today. The info. provided to me was clear and understandable. No complaints.
Judy W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Narvaez is a great Doctor. My Colonoscopy experience was the best that it could be and follow up information was good.
Darren B.
Submitted 10/14/20
All good!
Gary S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best
Irma F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Narvaez has always been very caring and gives me all the information on a follow-up visit or any appointment.
Roberto V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always a professional environment, all protocols followed to ensure safety of patients and medical personal. Being a former Army Medic I kinda know what to look for and they did everything expected of them. Thank you!