Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very informitive
Fonshay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Well organized.
Dale R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good
Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Informative and pleasant
Richard J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/20
Always Great to talk with Dr. Narvaez.... Allnis good no test needed or hospitals...10... Have A Great Day
Albert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Went well. No complaints.
Lanita P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
For a first visit it was great.
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Always been a big help and concerned over the last 25 or 30 years.
Cherri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
....................................................................................................
Guadalupe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Great doctor very friendly
Armando S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Narvaez is kind, informative, and decides the best treatment for me and my husband.
Aurora R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Narvaez listened to our explanation of Aurora’s plight and took decisive action.
Ysmael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Everything was great from beginning to end.
Rosario G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Everything was wonderful from the beginning of my appointment to the end of talking to the doctor. The staff at the office and the center were great.
Fransisco N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Good review
Frankie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
My visit with Dr Narvaez went as smoothly as possible over the phone. The office staff were qreat and quick to arrange our televising. Great Dr and great staff!
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
Very informative. Great service!
Timothy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Still Have yet to receive the email containing consent forms as I was informed?
Timothy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/20
Good
Robert B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/20
A-