Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Feel that the consultation was clear and informative.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent care provider.
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Very good and professional discussion over options for Colonoscopies
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Speaking to Dr. Narvez is always so enjoyable. He is such a nice man and a excellent Physician. I have been his patient for over 20 years. He has cared for me in some pretty difficult times and with his care I have remained well. I highly recommend his care. I trust & love him.
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr Narvaez, very compassionate
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Narvaez is very thorough and explains everything well. I like his personable personality.
Terry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dedra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
My entire family loves Dr. Narvaez! He is the most caring and compassionate Dr. we have ever had. He listens well and is easy to understand when talking about difficult issues. ❤️
Rudolf G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
This is a five star dr very good experience San Antonio is lucky to have him
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Talked about my concerns and waiting for appts for further testing.
Julie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Listen and proved good health options and explained a plan for the future
Joanne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant and uneventful!
Armando C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Very quickly done and very efficient
San Juanita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Narvaez ALWAYS looks out for his patients health and never takes chances. Thank for being my doctor.
Carrie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Office staff is amazing and communicative. Dr. Narvaez has a friendly demeanor and really listened. He gave me so much more information and education than any other gastro dr I've seen. I'm very happy with this doctor.
Deborah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is wonderful. He gives my issues his complete attention...I appreciate that immensely.
Synthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
On time actually ahead of schedule
Luis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Really care about you and wants to make sure he figures out the issue very personal
Andrew A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is very caring and explains everything to you.