Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

4.84/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Good luck
Antonio F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor in lachelles the best
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Robert Narvaez is about the most knowledgeable and amicable physician I have ever known.
Yolanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Narvaez is very patient and provides so much feedback. I am really impressed on how well he manages his patients. Highly recommended
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
It’s just the start so have no comments yet
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience. Dr Narvaez is a great doctor and very attentive to his patients.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
ALL OF. MY Questions Concerning My Hernia Were Answered. Dr.Did Not Rush Me and Offered a Solution To See Me A S A P. My Mind Has Been Put At Ease For The Meantime. I AM Pleased With Dr. Narvaize .
Maria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
First visit by Zoom. I am very surprised and pleased with his time shared considering it being via zoom. He is a great listener, I felt comfortable right away. I truly felt a patient/Dr. rapport, confident in his advice and suggestions. It's been a very long time since a doctor let me be a patient not a number. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Becky is excellent at her job. Things went very smoothly.
Jimmy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
I felt my care was their priority.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/22
Professional, informative, conversational, thorough, and phenomenal bedside manner!
Gail B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Tele visit. Dr. was very thorough and so pleasant.
Barry A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Ophelia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
I am very pleased with Dr Narveaze. He was very informative and knew about my condition and the best way to solve my problem. Dr Narveaze was very pleasant to talk to and understanding…believe me, I’ve had several Gastrologist in and out of Texas and found Dr Narveaze one of the best out of all my Drs that? That took his time to understand my condition. Yes…I was happy to change Drs. And would recommend him!
Clinton A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always clean and friendly environment. Dr. Robert Narvaez is informative and explains in detail the issues of your visits insuring you understand. Takes time with each visit,letting you know its not a numbers game. A+
Petra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was very polite and understanding
Antonio B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Great listener. Answered all my questions.
Rhonda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
He listen to all my concerns and is working to solve my situation to better my help thank you
Helen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent Physician Listens and responds helpfully.
Gerardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Son muy amables y muy profesionales