Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

127 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always been a big help and concerned over the last 25 or 30 years.
Cherri T.
Submitted 11/23/20
....................................................................................................
Guadalupe T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Great doctor very friendly
Armando S.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr Narvaez is kind, informative, and decides the best treatment for me and my husband.
Aurora R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr Narvaez listened to our explanation of Aurora’s plight and took decisive action.
Ysmael G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everything was great from beginning to end.
Rosario G.
Submitted 11/17/20
Everything was wonderful from the beginning of my appointment to the end of talking to the doctor. The staff at the office and the center were great.
Fransisco N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Good review
Frankie N.
Submitted 11/14/20
My visit with Dr Narvaez went as smoothly as possible over the phone. The office staff were qreat and quick to arrange our televising. Great Dr and great staff!
James W.
Submitted 11/14/20
Very informative. Great service!
Timothy J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Still Have yet to receive the email containing consent forms as I was informed?
Timothy J.
Submitted 11/13/20
Good
Robert B.
Submitted 11/12/20
A-
Alfonso E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent/professional/courteous
Lepaula L.
Submitted 11/11/20
Really appreciate the reminder call.
Trevor A.
Submitted 11/10/20
The visit was very informative and relaxed.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very pleasant. I feel as though he listened to me and is taking my g.i. complications seriously.
Betty D.
Submitted 11/07/20
I've been with Dr. Narvaez since 2004. He takes the time to explains things to you to where you can understand.
Lucy H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Narvaez is very attentive, informative, and patient. I have always felt cared for when we have appointments. He is a very thoughtful man...
Israel U.
Submitted 11/06/20
Everything went smoothly. Staff was wonderful.