Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian E.
Submitted 10/25/20
Always a pleasurer seeing Dr Narvaez, The appointment went well. Thank you for everything Miss Vivian Ennis
Janet D.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good
Michael E.
Submitted 10/25/20
My first visit with Dr Navarez, was fantastic. Dr. reassured me of the issues and put me at ease with procedures we are to follow. I was very comfortable with Dr Navarez on his staff. I would recommend him to anyone that seeks his service..
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/23/20
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Narvaez for 20 years. He is always caring and listens. He makes you feel comfortable in any situation.
Emigdio M.
Submitted 10/20/20
I am completely satisfied with our conversation today. The info. provided to me was clear and understandable. No complaints.
Judy W.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Narvaez is a great Doctor. My Colonoscopy experience was the best that it could be and follow up information was good.
Darren B.
Submitted 10/14/20
All good!
Gary S.
Submitted 10/13/20
Best
Irma F.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Narvaez has always been very caring and gives me all the information on a follow-up visit or any appointment.
Roberto V.
Submitted 10/12/20
Always a professional environment, all protocols followed to ensure safety of patients and medical personal. Being a former Army Medic I kinda know what to look for and they did everything expected of them. Thank you!
Jeaninne V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always a pleasure
Enriqueta H.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love my Doctor! He explained everything . Dr Narvaez is a great listener. These are the things you need to start the healing process.
Maria W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good service
Edna J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Narvaez is a good doctor. My visit today was good. He explained my questions and medication. His staff are very helpful and pleasant
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very impressed with the communication
Janet D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very good, would prefer face to face
Francisco A.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was very good I felt comfortable talking with the Doctor. I was just only having some trouble hearing him at times.
Dale G.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been to Dr. Narvaez many times over the years and he dose a great job of going over ever thing that you are seeing him for.
Armando S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Caring, answering all questions, giving helpful healthy suggestions To improve quality of life and care.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Narvaez Incall appointment was a good experience during this pendimic. Dr. Narvaez Had his staff call me before the call to go through some questions or any concerns I had. His call was on time. He asked me my concerns and discussed several details. I have been a patient with Dr. Narvaez for several years and he has been a great doctor very patience, compassionate and a great listener. Also his staff is very friendly and courteous.