Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

163 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne R.
Submitted 07/16/21
Pleasant and uneventful!
Armando C.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very quickly done and very efficient
San Juanita R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Narvaez ALWAYS looks out for his patients health and never takes chances. Thank for being my doctor.
Carrie C.
Submitted 07/07/21
Office staff is amazing and communicative. Dr. Narvaez has a friendly demeanor and really listened. He gave me so much more information and education than any other gastro dr I've seen. I'm very happy with this doctor.
Deborah W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is wonderful. He gives my issues his complete attention...I appreciate that immensely.
Synthia M.
Submitted 06/21/21
On time actually ahead of schedule
Luis L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Really care about you and wants to make sure he figures out the issue very personal
Andrew A.
Submitted 04/16/21
Thank you
Susan C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Narvaez is very caring and explains everything to you.
Veronica M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Narvaez takes the time to explain and answer all questions very clearly.
Curtis L.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great to meet and ask Dr. Narvaez questions...
John H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Narvaez and his staff were very polite and informative.
Rogelio D.
Submitted 02/10/21
Dr. Narvaez was very informative & prepped me, for my 1st colonoscopy procedure, during our phone conversation appointment. He calmed my nerves. He was down to earth and nice.
Reginald P.
Submitted 02/09/21
Good
Wallace H.
Submitted 01/29/21
Easy to use.
Estella S.
Submitted 01/27/21
Thank you Dr. Narváez i strong recommend him. He listened An he ordered lab work & test. Did a biopsy & endoscopy & gave me the results. And took time to explain everything An tell me what to do. Always punctual on every appointment.
Rick S.
Submitted 01/22/21
Excellent
Archie J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Phone Consult was Informative
Karen G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Summary of endoscopy results. Dr.Narvaez explained all results. Very professional, kind physician. Happy to have been referred to him many years ago!
Estella S.
Submitted 12/11/20
My appointment was great, and punctual.