Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

96 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeaninne V.
Submitted 10/09/20
Always a pleasure
Enriqueta H.
Submitted 10/07/20
I love my Doctor! He explained everything . Dr Narvaez is a great listener. These are the things you need to start the healing process.
Maria W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Good service
Edna J.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr. Narvaez is a good doctor. My visit today was good. He explained my questions and medication. His staff are very helpful and pleasant
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very impressed with the communication
Janet D.
Submitted 10/06/20
Very good, would prefer face to face
Francisco A.
Submitted 10/04/20
It was very good I felt comfortable talking with the Doctor. I was just only having some trouble hearing him at times.
Dale G.
Submitted 10/01/20
I have been to Dr. Narvaez many times over the years and he dose a great job of going over ever thing that you are seeing him for.
Armando S.
Submitted 10/01/20
Caring, answering all questions, giving helpful healthy suggestions To improve quality of life and care.
Sylvia K.
Submitted 09/30/20
Dr. Narvaez Incall appointment was a good experience during this pendimic. Dr. Narvaez Had his staff call me before the call to go through some questions or any concerns I had. His call was on time. He asked me my concerns and discussed several details. I have been a patient with Dr. Narvaez for several years and he has been a great doctor very patience, compassionate and a great listener. Also his staff is very friendly and courteous.
Cathy D.
Submitted 09/30/20
Extremely professional and helpful.
Audrey W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Always Great!
Sabrina F.
Submitted 09/30/20
Well informed of my medical needs
David R.
Submitted 09/29/20
Always a pleasure to speak with Dr. N. He's one of the good guys, I depend on his positivity to help me through everything I'm going through.
Gary H.
Submitted 09/29/20
Excellent doctor, very knowledgeable and personable. Great listener and ready to provide assistance and recommendations. Great doctor choice!!!
Matthew B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Narvaez is knowledgeable and sensitive to my not wanting additional medications to deal with my heartburn. He is practical and gives good advice, so I enjoy his counsel.
James H.
Submitted 09/24/20
Everything was fine.
Julia R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great people. Easy process
Linda C.
Submitted 09/19/20
The whole process from the office staff to art.Narvaez, was smooth, easy and a great experience!!
Carol B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Narvaez genuinely cares for his patients. He and his office are a wonderful health team.