Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

183 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan R.
Submitted 06/22/22
He was great! He throughly explained my results.
Synthia M.
Submitted 06/22/22
My prep was ordered to late. My pharmacy did not have it available the day I needed it had to travel 15 miles in order to have it.
Louis D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Professional, empathetic, informative.
Martha H.
Submitted 06/11/22
Great! Dr and very friendly office staff.
Cecilia D.
Submitted 06/03/22
Spent time getting to know my medical history.
Mary A.
Submitted 05/13/22
The visit was a little lengthy but very productive and I understand why it was lengthy but yes I was very satisfied
Ysmael G.
Submitted 05/13/22
Great!
Tualua M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you and a great job
William S.
Submitted 05/04/22
Answered all questions. Excellent meeting
Jose B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Good luck
Antonio F.
Submitted 04/26/22
Great doctor in lachelles the best
Michael I.
Submitted 04/21/22
Robert Narvaez is about the most knowledgeable and amicable physician I have ever known.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 04/14/22
Dr. Narvaez is very patient and provides so much feedback. I am really impressed on how well he manages his patients. Highly recommended
Robert L.
Submitted 04/13/22
It’s just the start so have no comments yet
Diana T.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great experience. Dr Narvaez is a great doctor and very attentive to his patients.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 04/07/22
ALL OF. MY Questions Concerning My Hernia Were Answered. Dr.Did Not Rush Me and Offered a Solution To See Me A S A P. My Mind Has Been Put At Ease For The Meantime. I AM Pleased With Dr. Narvaize .
Maria G.
Submitted 04/07/22
First visit by Zoom. I am very surprised and pleased with his time shared considering it being via zoom. He is a great listener, I felt comfortable right away. I truly felt a patient/Dr. rapport, confident in his advice and suggestions. It's been a very long time since a doctor let me be a patient not a number. His staff is friendly and helpful.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Staff is friendly, professional and very helpful. Becky is excellent at her job. Things went very smoothly.
Jimmy F.
Submitted 03/30/22
I felt my care was their priority.
Gary W.
Submitted 03/27/22
Professional, informative, conversational, thorough, and phenomenal bedside manner!