Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

106 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Archie J.
Submitted 01/19/21
Phone Consult was Informative
Karen G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Summary of endoscopy results. Dr.Narvaez explained all results. Very professional, kind physician. Happy to have been referred to him many years ago!
Estella S.
Submitted 12/11/20
My appointment was great, and punctual.
Sean O.
Submitted 12/09/20
Excellent as ever! Dr Narvaez has given me my life back!!
Antonio B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Narvaez was very attentive during our telemedicine appointment and spoke to me like a personal friend and he was not hurried.
Reginald B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Excellent
Alfred H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Good
Lawrence B.
Submitted 12/08/20
Very good.
Robert B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Knowledgeable and compassionate
Gale G.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr Narvayez is one of the best GI doctors in the city. He is professional , courteous and knowledgeable. His clinical skills are excellent. He is one of the few remaining physicians who listen , care and give quality time to their patients. No question is too trivial for him. If he is your Doctor, consider yourself lucky.
Vivian E.
Submitted 12/03/20
As always great healthcare for over 25 yrs ,, thank you Miss Ennis
Vivian E.
Submitted 12/03/20
As always great healthcare
David G.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very informitive
Fonshay M.
Submitted 12/02/20
Well organized.
Dale R.
Submitted 12/01/20
Very good
Kelly Y.
Submitted 11/28/20
Informative and pleasant
Richard J.
Submitted 11/28/20
Always Great to talk with Dr. Narvaez.... Allnis good no test needed or hospitals...10... Have A Great Day
Albert B.
Submitted 11/25/20
Went well. No complaints.
Lanita P.
Submitted 11/24/20
For a first visit it was great.
William K.
Submitted 11/24/20
Always been a big help and concerned over the last 25 or 30 years.