Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Digestive & Liver Disease Center of San Antonio PLLC

Robert M Narvaez, MD, MBA

Digestive Healthcare Center & Gastroenterologist located in San Antonio, TX

163 total reviews

Dr. Robert M Narvaez always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 163 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Narvaez below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Tele visit. Dr. was very thorough and so pleasant.
Barry A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Excellent
Ophelia H.
Submitted 02/25/22
I am very pleased with Dr Narveaze. He was very informative and knew about my condition and the best way to solve my problem. Dr Narveaze was very pleasant to talk to and understanding…believe me, I’ve had several Gastrologist in and out of Texas and found Dr Narveaze one of the best out of all my Drs that? That took his time to understand my condition. Yes…I was happy to change Drs. And would recommend him!
Clinton A.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always clean and friendly environment. Dr. Robert Narvaez is informative and explains in detail the issues of your visits insuring you understand. Takes time with each visit,letting you know its not a numbers game. A+
Petra N.
Submitted 02/16/22
The doctor was very polite and understanding
Antonio B.
Submitted 02/16/22
Great listener. Answered all my questions.
Rhonda M.
Submitted 02/15/22
He listen to all my concerns and is working to solve my situation to better my help thank you
Helen B.
Submitted 02/15/22
Excellent Physician Listens and responds helpfully.
Gerardo R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Son muy amables y muy profesionales
Eliza B.
Submitted 02/04/22
Good visit.
Laura V.
Submitted 01/28/22
Doctor made me feel like I was priority during our visit. I did not feel rushed and was able to explain all of my symptoms. He also showed a level of urgency to care for my symptoms.
Anita S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very good everything went well thank you
Concepcion M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff is friendly and fast, as is Dr.Narvaez.
Helen B.
Submitted 12/22/21
One of the best experiences I've had in a while. From the phone triage with Becky, the follow-up call from the lady to set up the telehealth and the telehealth appointment with Dr. Narvaez. Everyone was totally professional. I'm thankful to Methodist EMR for referring me.
Armando S.
Submitted 12/21/21
Best knowledgeable GI physician in this area!
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 12/14/21
My experience with Dr. Narvaez and his staff was very professional and informative. Dr. Narvaez was very compassionate which tells he truly is concerned for his patients. Thank you Dr. Narvaez and staff for making feel very comfortable. I also like that he does Telemedicine appointments.
Edna J.
Submitted 11/29/21
My visit with the doctor was six minutes. I was on the phone for at least 20-30 minutes. I just feel like my records aren’t looked at before I have my visit. Don’t want to offend anyone.
Terri H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Narvaez is very thorough. He has rest bedside manner. He’s funny too
Ronald R.
Submitted 11/05/21
Computer-challenged senior here. Thank you, Elias for patience and support with technology regarding telehealth appt.
Mary Frances R.
Submitted 11/03/21
Great 1st impressions and experience look forward to working with this medical team.